View all facilities

Central - Roosevelt Clinic

Public Health Logo

Maricopa County Department of Public Health Roosevelt Immunization Clinic


Located across the street from Ranch Market.


*Note: All three clinics will be closed on the following dates in 2018: 
  • Tuesday, May 8
  • Monday, May 28
  • Wednesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Monday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Monday, November 12
  • Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 25

More information about our immunization clinics.