LEPC Members

Group II: Law Enforcement, Civil Defense, Firefighting, Emergency Medical, First Aid, Health, Local Environmental, Hospital, and Transportation

  •  Ben Davis, Maricopa County Air Quality Department
  •  Scott Grane, City of Phoenix Fire Department 
  •  Jared Grow, Banner Health 
  •  Brian Hickey, City of Mesa Fire Department 
  •  Judy Martinez, Maricopa County Department of Public Health
  •  Janine Wilmoth, City of Glendale Division of Emergency Management

Group III: Broadcast and Print Media

  •  Larry Paulasky, KTAR

Group V: Owners and Operators of facilities subject to the requirements of EPCRA

  •  Michael Engle, MGC Pure Chemicals America, Inc.

Group VI: Citizens at Large

  • Michael Fusco, volunteer/retired