Locations

MCDPH operates three childhood immunization clinics for children ages 0 years up to their 19th birthday. Immunizations are provided free of charge. Vaccines are also available for uninsured or under-insured adults at our clinics. Please call the clinic ahead of time to check on vaccine availability. Vaccines for foreign travel are not available at the clinics. See the locations and other details for the following clinics:

Please remember to bring your insurance card and Immunization Record to every visit!

HealthMap Vaccine Finder

Visit the HealthMap Vaccine Finder or call 602-839-2289 for additional locations and hours.

Closed on Special Dates

 *Note: All three clinics will be closed all day on these dates in 2018:

  • Tuesday, May 8
  • Monday, May 28
  • Wednesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Monday, September 3
  • Wednesday, October 24
  • Monday, November 12
  • Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 25