HOME Consortium

CITY OF AVONDALE 
Matthew Hess 
Neighborhood & Family Services 
Phone: 623-333-0270 
E-mail: mhess@avondale.org 
 
CITY OF CHANDLER 
Barbara Bellamy 
Neighborhood Resources 
Phone: 480-782-4353 
E-mail: Barbara.bellamy@chandleraz.gov 
 
TOWN OF GILBERT 
Melanie Dykstra 
Community Resources 
Phone: 480-503-6956 
E-mail: Melanie.Dykstra@gilbertaz.gov 
 
CITY OF GLENDALE 
Gilbert Lopez 
Community Revitalization 
Phone: 623-930-3670 
E-mail: glopez@glendaleaz.com 
 
MARICOPA COUNTY HUMAN SERVICES DEPARTMENT 
Rachel Milne
Community Development Division 
Phone: 602-372-1528 
E-mail: Milner@mail.maricopa.gov 
  
CITY OF PEORIA 
Jaime Gonzalez 
Neighborhood Revitilization 
Phone: 623-773-5140 
E-mail: jaime.gonzalez@peoriaaz.gov 
 
CITY OF SCOTTSDALE 
Michelle Albanese 
Community Assistance 
Phone: 480-312-2309 
E-mail:malbanese@scottsdaleaz.gov 
 
CITY OF SURPRISE 
Christina Ramirez 
Neighborhood Services Division 
Phone: 623-222-1550 
E-mail: christina.ramirez@surpriseaz.gov 
 
CITY OF TEMPE 
Craig Hittie 
Phone: 480-350-8960 
Neighborhood Redevelopment and Revitalization 
craig.hittie@tempe.gov