HOME Consortium

CITY OF AVONDALE 
Matthew Hess 
Neighborhood & Family Services 
Phone: 623-333-0270 
E-mail: mhess@avondale.org 
 
CITY OF CHANDLER 
Amy Jacobson
Neighborhood Services
Phone: 480-782-4353 
E-mail: Amy.Jacobson@chandleraz.gov 
 
TOWN OF GILBERT 
Melanie Dykstra 
Community Resources 
Phone: 480-503-6956 
E-mail: Melanie.Dykstra@gilbertaz.gov 
 
CITY OF GLENDALE 
Charyn Eirich-Palmisano
Community Revitalization 
Phone: 623-930-3682
E-mail: CPalmisano@glendaleaz.com 
 
MARICOPA COUNTY HUMAN SERVICES DEPARTMENT 
Rachel Milne
Community Development Division 
Phone: 602-372-1528 
E-mail: Milner@mail.maricopa.gov 
  
CITY OF PEORIA 
Jaime Gonzalez 
Neighborhood Revitilization 
Phone: 623-773-5140 
E-mail: jaime.gonzalez@peoriaaz.gov 
 
CITY OF SCOTTSDALE 
Michelle Albanese 
Community Assistance 
Phone: 480-312-2309 
E-mail: malbanese@scottsdaleaz.gov 
 
CITY OF SURPRISE 
Christina Ramirez 
Neighborhood Services Division 
Phone: 623-222-1550 
E-mail: christina.ramirez@surpriseaz.gov 
 
CITY OF TEMPE 
Paul Bentley
Phone: 480-350-5426
Neighborhood Redevelopment and Revitalization 
E-mail: paul_bentley@tempe.gov

Audio recordings of the most recent meeting are available until the minutes are approved by the Committee. If the minutes for the most recent meeting are not available at the link below, contact Regina Marette at MaretteR@mail.maricopa.gov or 602-372-1533 to request a digital copy of the audio recording.

Minutes are available following approval by the Committee. View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes.