Board of Supervisors

Denny Barney, District 1 (Chairman)

Barney, District 1

Steve Chucri, District 2 (Vice-Chairman)

Chucri, District 2

The mission of Maricopa County is to provide regional leadership and fiscally responsible, necessary public services so that residents can enjoy living in a healthy and safe community. Maricopa County was officially established on February 14, 1871.

Bill Gates, District 3

Gates, District 3

Clint Hickman, District 4

Hickman, District 4

Steve Gallardo, District 5

Gallardo, District 5